Kurzinformationen

 

Besucher:

 

Wünsche oder Beschwerden bitte an:

service@biene-friesach.at

 

Bankverbindung:

Volksbank Kärnten eG.

AT68 4213 0901 0003 3241

BIC: VBOEATWWKLA

Der Vorstand

 

Obmann

WL BWF Ing. Manfred Sackl

 

Zeltschachberg 4

9360 Friesach

Tel.: 0650 / 680 18 14

obmann@biene-friesach.at

 

 

Obmann-Stellvertreter

BWF Herwig Klose

 

Tel.: 0699 / 100 37 020

obmann-stellvertreter@biene-friesach.at

http://www.bio-imkereiklose.at/

 

 

Kassier

BWM Brigitte Kirchner

 

Tel.: 0664 / 395 98 15

kassier@biene-friesach.at

 

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Thomas Leitner

 

Tel.: 0699 / 119 403 11

kassier-stellvertreter@biene-friesach.at

 

Schriftführer

Alois Prasser

 

 

schriftfuehrer@biene-friesach.at

 

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Manuel Wieser

 

 

schriftfuehrer-stellvertreter@biene-friesach.at

 

Sekretärin

Elisabeth Petautschnig

 

Tel.: 0664 / 467 45 05

sekretaer@biene-friesach.at

 

Gesundheitswart

WL Rudolf Kernmayer

 

Tel.: 0664 / 183 15 22

gesundheitswart@biene-friesach.at

 

Gesundheitswart-Stellvertreter

Johann Schönfelder

 

Tel.: 0676 / 434 38 07

gesundheitswart-stellvertreter@biene-friesach.at

 

Zuchtwart

IM WL Ing. Ortwin Lamprecht

 

Tel.: 0664 / 397 61 05

zuchtwart@biene-friesach.at

 

Rechnungsprüfer

Joachim Schabernig und Heinz Eisner

 

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bienenzuchtverein Friesach und Umgebung